Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Hudson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Hudson

5 out of 5 (263 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Carper

Sabrina Carper

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very knowledgeable and super nice"
Profile photo of Karon Jones

Karon Jones

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leilani was very pleasant and a great help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Parrish

Jennifer Parrish

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice experience. Overall from start to finish everything was answered and explained. I have full coverage."
Profile photo of Elaine Magoteaux

Elaine Magoteaux

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so please with my new State Farm Ins agent, Christian Bisese. After finding out that my auto insurance with Allstate was going to go up another $100+ dollars/ month, I started shopping insurance. And after 2 days of me talking to at least 6 different people trying to get quotes and my phone ringing almost non-stop, I finally by chance picked up my phone. And I'm so glad I did. It was this wonderfully, pleasant voice telling me his name, Christian, and that he was with State Farm and he thought he might have a monthly rate that might work for me. We talked for a minute but I was work, so Christian said he could call me when I got home. He did call me back at the agreed time but I was running a little later than expected. He was so pleasant and said he would give me time to get home and get settled and then call me back. He did just that! He worked out a better rate including all full coverage for me than anyone else did, with liability. After we got all that dry l settled he let me know he could also help me with my life insurance. So, one thing at a time, I'm going to get this budgeted in and then Christian and I will be talking again. I am truly looking forward to a long relationship with my new insurance agent. Thank you so much Christian for your help and your patience! I will be recommending you to everyone! (Even if they don't ask... haha)"
Profile photo of Joanne Tyler

Joanne Tyler

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Colin but everyone who works there are very friendly and helpful whenever 😊 I call."
Profile photo of Jose Herrera

Jose Herrera

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Cumberledge was absolutely on point with her service in regards to every aspect of my insurance needs. She was able to add an additional vehicle and also gave me amazing insight to my account and the deductibles associated with each vehicle. Additionally her ability to follow up with phone calls, emails and text messages made it the easiest insurance conversation ever. Dont miss out on the savings and top notch customer support. I would absolutely refer others to State Farm thanks to Lauren and her amazing customer support skills! Thank you Lauren for your outstanding representation for State Farm! Jake could take some tips from you! Ha ha! Update 9/7/22 - Leilani Zamora continues the absolutely outstanding customer support trend and I was incredibly statisfied with the level of professionalism and expertise that she provided during our phone call today. Call her today to handle any policy changes or updates as she knows the in's and outs' of this company and the needs of the customers!"
Profile photo of Paula Mesa

Paula Mesa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased to be affiliated with State Farm! Coming from years of Geico, The amount I'm saving is truly phenomenal!! Thank you Christian for being so kind, supportive, and interested in my insurance needs and what fits with my lifestyle!! #Truth!"
Profile photo of Terry O'Donnell

Terry O'Donnell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leilani was very Helpful. Her smile transcended the telephone line . She is an asset to your company."
Profile photo of Amin Hogan

Amin Hogan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has been giving me great service 5+ years i don't see me going anywhere else"
Profile photo of Michael Butler

Michael Butler

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was able to help me get the best rate and did just that. Great job! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lynch

Michelle Lynch

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tora was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Amazing customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of tony burden

tony burden

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always professional and nice And also response to my emails And have the answers to my questions and solve my problems I love state farm customers service And that is why I will recommend Them !!"
Profile photo of William Sanders

William Sanders

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased to have State Farm as my multiple policy insurance provider. My Representative Jody, is the absolute BEST!!!! She is very a attentive my requests, extremely knowledgeable about their services, and might I add she is also very funny. In todays time it seems as if good customer service is a thing of the past, not with her. Thank You Jody you are AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!! My family and I are so Grateful for you. The rest of the staff is always professional, seems like a nice place to work."
Profile photo of Sandy Lyles

Sandy Lyles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colin helped relieve my stress over how I was going to pay for my homeowners insurance and car insurance that was due this month. He set up a monthly payment plan for me. Payment will come out of my checking account automatically on the 1st of each month. It is a payment I can afford too. Yay. He was so kind."
Profile photo of Erik Gajeton

Erik Gajeton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was very helpful in explaining my options and getting my new car insured, and she was very patient and knowledgable in answering whatever questions I had."
Profile photo of Debbie Dennis

Debbie Dennis

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was wonderful to work with on the phone. I have only had positive interactions with the team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of George Bynum

George Bynum

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their always pleasant and respectful. I have a very good policy that fits my needs. I am greatly appreciate. The Reps at this location has given quality work."
Profile photo of Doris M. Reynolds

Doris M. Reynolds

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with agent Colin Walker, Colin had excellent customer service, was patient in answering, my many questions and was very knowledgeable about Homeowner Insurance. Pleasant and courteous."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agency very thorough"
Profile photo of Andrew Palomares

Andrew Palomares

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was amazing and very helpful and kind. I’m so glad I’m switching to Statefarm. ☺️☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Briesacher

Jacquelyn Briesacher

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was great she was efficient and friendly in helping me make some changes to my auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Selathia Chestnut

Selathia Chestnut

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christian and he was incredible! He seriously did not stop until he got the lowest quote possible. And he was kind and funny while doing it. Without exaggeration he saved me hundreds of dollars. Best experience with buy insurance I have ever had."
Profile photo of lora walton

lora walton

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance rates are great and I always receive wonderful customer service! The customer service representatives are very professional!!"
Profile photo of Will Sr.

Will Sr.

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward"
Profile photo of John Edwards

John Edwards

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help today Kelsey - everything was quick and easy and just what I needed"